Alaskan Brewing Company

Find Our Beer


Print E-mail
ak-brewing_distribution-map_mi_sd_2014-sm

Our beer is currently available in Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Washington, Wisconsin and Wyoming. If you live in one of these states and need help locating our beer, search here for your favorite Alaskan Beer nearest you!

*Note: This service is not available for Juneau, Skagway or Haines, Alaska. To learn more about where to find Alaskan Beer in these areas call (907) 780-5866 or email info@alaskanbeer.com




You can also contact your local Alaskan crew member from the list below.
For those who live outside our distribution area, please note the online retailers listed at the links below.

LOCATION SALESPERSON E-MAIL
ALASKA Jon Blakley jblakley@alaskanbeer.com
ARIZONA/NEW MEXICO Paul Henderson phenderson@alaskanbeer.com
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA / NORTHERN NEVADA Paul Henderson phenderson@alaskanbeer.com
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA Chris Sheldon csheldon@alaskanbeer.com
COLORADO / WYOMING Darin Menapace dmenapace@alaskanbeer.com
MINNESOTA / WISCONSIN/ NORTH DAKOTA Jon Blakley jblakley@alaskanbeer.com
EASTERN WASHINGTON / IDAHO / MONTANA Michael Grandys mgrandys@alaskanbeer.com
OREGON / SOUTHERN WA Sean Rodriguez
srodriguez@alaskanbeer.com
WASHINGTON Rebecca Jay rjay@alaskanbeer.com
TEXAS Terry Nance tnance@alaskanbeer.com
NATIONAL SALES/SOUTHERN NEVADA Merv Boyce mboyce@alaskanbeer.com


Outside our distribution areas
While we are not allowed to ship beer directly to consumers, for those outside our distribution areas who yearn for a “taste of Alaska,” contact the following:
  • Beverages & More - Ships within California only.
  • Note- Many states restrict such shipments to their residents.  The above retailers can help you determine if shipping is available to your location.

     
    Recommendations
    Brewtoids
    Many years ago in England, pub frequenters had a whistle baked into the rim or handle of their ceramic cups. When they needed a refill, they used the whistle to get service, resulting in today's phrase, Wet your whistle.
    Brewtoids
    Award Winning Brew
    Coastal Code Twitter Facebook          PRESS ROOM EMPLOYMENT CONTACT US FAQ PRIVACY SITEMAP
    Copyright © Alaskan Brewery Company - Developed by Cappymoo Media